News!

Additional Email
fictionalcandy@yahoo.com

Comments have been disabled on posts, and a new Privacy Policy is in the works. Thank you!

Wednesday, July 4, 2012

Fictional Candy is on the Cocked and Loaded H0P!

July Blog Hop


July 5th – 11th
Hosted by:
&
Sponsored by:
Various Bloggers & Authors
(see list below)

Hello Everyone!  Are you are ready to celebrate Independence?  Well Nikki and Ronda are celebrating big along with our wonderful Co-sponsors.  Yes we are Cocked & Loaded with some amazingly great books, Shootin Stars with the Authors & Bloggers, and Blasting a Giveaway with TWO (2) KINDLE FIRES loaded with the Co-Sponsored Author’s book (,s).
Now for the GRAND PRIZE of 2 Kindle Fires, and along with that grand prize all the sponsored authors listed will be donating various gifts to go along with the Kindle Fires such as either their book(s), Gift Cards so you can choose which book you want, or other number of gifts.  
All you have to do is fill out the rafflecopter on Queen Tutt's Page

What the heck is FICTIONAL CANDY giving away?  I'm going to keep it easy this time around.  I am giving away up to $15 USD in books from The Book Depository.  As many print books, ebooks, whatever you want - totaling up to $15.  If you are not sure if they ship to you, just click the graphic below to check :)

EDIT: 
Check out this SWAG PACK!  I'm adding it to my prize on the Cocked and Loaded Hop!  So not only do you get $15 in books from The Book Depository, you are going to get some awesome swag from authors like Tina Folsom, Ashlyn Chase, Carrie Ann Ryan, Gabrielle Bisset, Jaci Burton, and more.  You will also get items from Fictional Candy, Talk Supe, I Smell Sheep, and Riverina Romantics!  There are pens, magnets, bookmarks, an awesome vampire bite kit!!!  So go on, enter NOW!



And entering is even easier.  Enter the Rafflecopter.  You don't have to follow or subscribe or tweet or even comment if you don't want to.  But I'd be happy if you did any of them.  It's up to you.  I just want you to read!

Thanks for stopping by!
Blogger Sponsors:
Author Sponsors:
Axel Howerton – http://www.axelhowerton.com
Crymsyn Hart – http://www.ravynhart.com
Danielle D. Smith  -  http://www.danielledsmith.com
Deena Remiel  -  http://deenar116.wordpress.com/
Diana Castilleja  -  http://www.dianacastilleja.com
Diana DeRicci  – http://www.dianadericci.com
Dominique Eastwick – Dominique Eastwick
Ednah Walters – http://www.ednahwalters.com
Elaine Raco Chase - http://elaineracochase.com/
Eve Langlais -  http://www.evelanglais.com
Felicity Heaton – http://www.felicityheaton.co.uk
Gabrielle Bisset – http://www.gabriellebisset.com/
Karyn Gerrard - http://www.karyngerrard.com
Lee Ann Sontheimer Murphy – http://www.LeeAnnSontheimerMurphyWriterAuthor.Blog
Lisa Beth Darling – http://www.moonsmusings.com/
Lynda Park Frazier - http://lyndafrazier.blogspot.com/
Natasha Blackthorne – http://natashablackthorne.blogspot.com/
Nora Weston – http://www.2noraweston.com
Paige W. Pendleton - http://pwpendleton.blogspot.com/
Rayna Vause – http://www.raynavause.com
Robin Badillo – robinbadillo.blogspot.com
Seraphine Donavan – http://seraphinadonavan.blogspot.com
Stephanie Burke – http://theflashcat.wordpress.com/
Tarah Scott – http://www.tarahscott.com/